IDE v18.104.22.168 Runtime v22.214.171.124, macOS Catalina 10.15.5.
If you create a new project in the same folder and with the same name as a previously deleted project, the "Project Use Time" (found in Game Options - Main, General) does not start at 0. Instead, it seems to take on the "Project Use Time" of the project that was deleted.
I would expect that the "Project Use Time" start at 0 on any new project I create, regardless of where I create it and what I call it.
Furthermore, if a project folder is moved to another location/computer and the project is opened, the "Project Use Time" is either...
- ...reset to 0 (if the project was moved to a folder it never existed in before) OR
- ...set to a previous "Project Use Time" (if the project was moved to a folder it has lived in before)
The "Project Use Time" should stay with the project as it is moved around.
Please sign in to leave a comment.